Family Centre Durbanville is currently not running SOZO

Please see below all alternate BETHEL SOZO TEAMS IN CAPE PENINSULA & BOLAND 2019:

 

 

Janessa Stockhall – sozo@impactchurch.co.za,

Impact Church,  DURBANVILLE

 

Gerda Venter – gerda.venter@telkomsa.net

Logos, DURBANVILLE

 

Samantha Roberts –  freedomministry@lifechangers.org.za

Lifechangers Church, BLOUBERG

 

Magda le Roux –  leroux.magda@gmail.com

Journey of Grace, TYGERVALLEY.  For bookings please email info@journeyofgrace.us

 

Ettien van Vuuren – sozo@diebron.co.za

Die Bron, TYGERVALLEY

 

Japie & Juanita Oosthuizen – prayer@kingsgate.org.za

Kingsgate Prayer Ministry, TABLE VIEW

 

Sandra Collier –  Sandra.collier@ascollier.co.za

Anglican Church, KENILWORTH

 

Yolanda McCloskey – supportcpt@kaytech.co.za

Baptist church, PINELANDS

 

Rene O Niel – reneo18@yahoo.com

New Life Vinyard Church, PINELANDS

 

Ena Hibling- fjhibling@gmail.com

Valley Church, HOUTBAY

 

Marchel Pieters- Every Nation, SOMERSET WEST.

For appointments contact Mieke: http://ensw.org/churchlife/sozo/

 

Carine le Roux –  carineleroux@mtnloaded.co.za

Hearts United, STRAND

 

Latasha Stubbs- Latasha.stubbs@everynationcpt.org

Every Nation, WEST COAST

 

Surette Cronje – surettecronje@gmail.com

WELLINGTON

 

http://www.sozosouthafrica.co.za
SOZO South Africa Director:  Carina Boshoff –  sozo.knysna@gmail.com